Proforma

Proforma represents 750 sales offices, headquartered in Cleveland. 450 production facilities, specializing in one specific marketing function. This means our clients’ campaign will be designed carefully with creative experts, then produced with the industry’s strongest manufacturing experts, then delivered with an expert logistics, delivery, and fulfillment squad. Proforma is a national hybrid marketing resource obsessed with our clients and their campaigns. As a matter of fact, our mission is to leave no stone unturned, exhausting all resources necessary to exceed our client expectations. Regardless of your project size, Proforma is ready to align expert resources to help you design, develop, and deliver your campaign! Please feel free to check out our case studies for more information, and check in with us if you have any questions or would like additional information!

Lead Generation: We leverage Google, Bing, Yahoo, LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube, IP Targeting and exclusive lead lists to help our clients greatly increase brand awareness, credibility and ultimately leads.

Lead Nurturing: 80% of sales take place within the 8th-14th touch. We help our clients strategically engage their prospects and customers through consistent, creative content utilizing channels such as: Video, Social, Mobile, Text, Email, Web, Broadcast, Print, and ad-specialty products.

Sales Conversion: We help our clients deliver true “sales ready” leads to the sales team by utilizing deep analytical data on every touch within every campaign so client’s can measure learning behavior translating into Sales Outcomes.

Our Team

Rich Bewley

rich.bewley@proforma.com
Partner
888-798-3865
4597 Van Epps Road
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

Dennis Funk

dennis.funk@proforma.com
Partner
817-460-0771
2310 Michigan Court
Arlington, TX 76016

Lance Vene

lance.vene@proforma.com
General Manager
216-398-9100
4597 Van Epps Rd, Suite 100
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

Phil Rigney

phil.rigney@proforma.com
National Accounts
972-890-7576
707 Mustang Drive
Fairview, TX 75069

Bryan Biddle

bryan.biddle@proforma.com
Sales Representative
540-535-5068
P.O. Box 222
Winchester, VA 22604

Jim Porter

jim.porter@proforma.com
National Accounts
630-833-1630
205 E. Butterfield Road, Suite 210
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Jay Embree

jay.embree@proforma.com
National Accounts
410-544-2455
8007A Edgewood Church Rd
Frederick, MD 21702

Chelsea Simon

chelsea.simon@proforma.com
Order Entry/Admin Asst
216-398-9100
4597 Van Epps Rd, Suite 100
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

Milana Maljkovic

milana.maljkovic@proforma.com
Accounting
216-398-9100
4597 Van Epps Rd, Suite 100
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

Lisa Bush

lisa.bush@proforma.com
Customer Service
817-460-0771
2310 Michigan Court
Arlington, TX 76016

Cheryl Salisbury

cheryl.salisbury@proforma.com
Customer Service
817-460-0771
2310 Michigan Court
Arlington, TX 76016

Lidia Korinko

lidia.korinko@proforma.com
Graphic Designer
817-460-0771
2310 Michigan Court
Arlington, TX 76016

Chris Mokris

chris.mokris@proforma.com
Fulfillment Director
216-398-2900
4597 Van Epps Rd, Suite 100
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss